Here at Stanley Indoor Bowls, our focus is not just on playing bowls but also on providing the whole community with a fun place to meet up with friends.

Every Wednesday evening we have an artist and several games of bingo, entrance is just £1 per person.

Every Saturday evening we have an artist and games of bingo plus our chase the joker competition is drawn. Entry is £2 per person.

Sunday evening is our weekly quiz, enter a team and see how good your general knowledge is!

Below is listed the artists that are booked for future entertainmant evenings;

October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October – Alan Watson

Wednesday 16th October – Ian Fraser

Wednesday 30th October – Mikel

Saturday 5th October – Katherine Stone

Saturday 19th October – Leoni Jade

Wednesday 9th October – Kirsty Carr

Wednesday 23rd October – Emma Lou

Saturday 12th October – Alex McRae

Saturday 26th October – Shiel Campbell

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November – Kev Mack

Saturday 16th November – Lee Paul

Wednesday 6th November – Kay Lee West

Wednesday 20th November – Eric Clarke

Saturday 23rd November – Michelle B

Wednesday 13th November – Shona Perfect

Wednesday 27th November – Jess Wilks